York CRC




HOME SHIRE OF YORK
COMMUNITY GROUPS TOURISTS CONTACT









OUR LOCAL BUSINESS MEMBERS
Please see the York Business Directory for a comprehensive list of businesses in York and surrounds




2 Workin Ozley.webster@2workinoz.com.auYork Business Directory 2017/2018
Avon Wasteadmin@avonwaste.com.au
Ability Focusinfo@abilityfocus.org.au
Bendigo Bank, York BranchYorkMailbox@bendigobank.com.au
Barclay Books
tipperary@westnet.com.au
Clarendon Holdings Pty Ltdjmrbw@bigpond.com
Entity Mediaentitymedia@iinet.net.au
Creative Constructionspeter@creativeconstruct.com.au
Choose to Shine - Alexandra Rosslexy.scott@yahoo.com.au
Desiree Futuresjames@desireefutures.net.au
Denise Culldmcull1@hotmail.com
Emin Bulk Haulageemindk@active8.net.au
Flint Edwardsiceman4u@westnet.com.au
Hairitage Hair by Lisa
hairitagehairbylisa@gmail.com
Heartlands Vetinary Hospital
liza@heartlandsvet.com.au
Hillside Country Retreatinfo@hillsideretreat.com.au
Emberson Designskenemberson@gmail.com
York Hair Design
justinemcmartin@live.com.au
Lavendale Farmlavendalefarm@westnet.com.au
N J Humphrey Photographynjhumphrey@bigpond.com
Oliver Rural ITjohn@oliverrural.com.au
Reliable Renovations0424 408 168
The Grandhouse
accounts@thegrandhouse.com.au
Thompsons Funeral Services
thompsonsfunerals@westnet.com.au
Wandu Electrical Services
wandu.electrical@hotmail.com
Western Suburbs Ironing Service
lynley@wsisperth.com.au
York & District Community Financial Services
glenmore64@bigpond.com
York Festival
jenny@yorkfestival.com.au
York Pharmacyyork@healthpharmacy.com.au









Cables




Updated by the York Community Resource Centre  --  Web design by Oliver Rural IT Solutions .